Tour Venues

Banana Shire Council:

Banana Shire Gallery (Biloela) | Moura Youth Centre | Taroom State School | Theodore Youth Centre | Baralaba State School


Queensland Children’s Hospital

Bulloo Shire Council:

Thargomindah Library

Bundaberg Regional Council:

Bundaberg Regional Art Gallery | Childers Art Gallery | Gin Gin State High

Burdekin Regional Council:

Burdekin Library

Cairns Regional Council:

Cairns Art Gallery

Carpentaria Council:

Karumba Library | Normanton Visitor Information Centre and Library

Cassowary Coast Region:

Cardwell Gallery | Mission Art Gallery

Central Highlands Regional Council:

Emerald Library | Capella Library | Bauhinia Branch Library | The Gemfields | Duaringa Library | Dingo Library | Teiri Library | Springsure Library | Rolleston Library | Blackwater Library

Charters Towers Regional Council:

Excelsior Library

Cherbourg Aboriginal Shire:

Cherbourg Historical Precinct Group | Rationshed

Cloncurry Shire Council:

John Flynn Place Museum & Art Gallery

Diamantina Shire Council: Bedourie State School

Douglas Shire Council:

Mossman Library

Flinders Shire Council:

Flinder Shire Library

Fraser Coast Regional Council:

Gatakers | Lewis Gallery

Gladstone Regional Council:

Gladstone Regional Art Gallery & Museum

Gold Coast City Council:

The Walls, Miami

Goodiwindi Regional Council:

Texas State School | Texas Regional Art Gallery

Gympie Regional Council:

Gympie Regional Gallery

Hinchinbrook Shire Council:

TYTO Regional Art Gallery

Hinchinbrook Shire Council:

TYTO Regional Art Gallery

Kowanyama Aboriginal Shire Council:

Kowanyama State School

Lockhart River Aboriginal Shire Council:

Lockhart River Arts

Logan City Council:

Logan Art Gallery

Longreach Regional Council:

Qantas Founders Museum

Mackay Regional Council:

Artspace Mackay

Mapoon Aboriginal Council:

Mapoon State School

Maranoa Regional Council:

Injune Library | Mitchell on Maranoa Gallery & Library | Roma Library | Surat Library

Moreton Bay Regional Council:

Caboolture Regional Art Gallery | Redcliffe City Art Gallery | Pine Rivers Heritage Museum

Mornington Shire:

Mornington Island State School

Mount Isa City:

Mount Isa City Library

Murweh Shire Council:

Charleville Library

Napranum Aboroginal Shire Council:

Western Cape College Weipa

Noosa Regional Council:

Noosa Regional | Butter Factory Arts Centre

North Burnett Regional Council:

Biggenden Library | Eidsvold Library | Gayndah Library | Monto Library | Mt Perry Library | Mundubbera Library | The Rex | Pat Augustine Cultural Centre and Shelly Kelly Gallery

Paroo Shire Council:

Cunnamulla State School

Pormpuraaw Aboriginal Shire Council:

Pormpuraaw Art & Culture Centre Inc.

Redland City Council:

Redland Art Gallery

Rockhampton Regional Council:

Mount Morgan No7 Gallery

Scenic Rim Region:

The Centre Beaudesert | Boonah Cultural Centre

South Burnett Regional Council:

Wondai Regional Art Gallery

Southern Downs Regional Council:

Stanthorpe Regional Art Gallery

Sunshine Coast Regional Council:

Caloundra Regional Gallery

Toowoomba Regional Council:

Toowoomba Regional Art Gallery | Rosalie Gallery

Torres Strait Island Regional Council:

Gab Titui Cultural Centre | Erub Erwer Meta | Erub IKC | Badu IKC | Boigu IKC | Hammond IKC | Kubin IKC | Mabuiga IKC | Mer IKC | Warraber IKC | Yorke IKC

Townsville City Council:

Pinnacles Gallery | Umbrella Studio Contemporary Arts

Western Downs Regional Council:

Lapunyah Art Gallery Chinchilla | Gallery 107 @ Dalby

Whitsundays Region Council:

Bowen Library | Cannonvale Library | Proserpine Library | Collinsville Library

Winton Shire:

Waltzing Matilda Centre

Woorabinda Aboriginal Shire Council:

Woorabinda State High