Tour Venues

Banana Shire: Banana Shire Gallery (Biloela) | Moura Youth Centre | Taroom State School | Theodore Youth Centre | Baralaba State School

Blackall Tambo Regional Council: Grassland Art Gallery

Brisbane: Queensland Children’s Hospital

Bundaberg Regional Council: Bundaberg Regional Art Gallery | Childers Art Gallery

Burdekin Regional Council: Burdekin Library

Cairns Regional Council: Cairns Art Gallery (will commence Mid December 2019)

Carpentaria Council: Karumba Library | Normanton Visitor Information Centre and Library

Cassowary Coast Region: Cardwell Gallery | Mission Art Gallery

Central Highlands Regional Council: Emerald Library | Capella Library | Bauhinia Branch Library | the Gemfields | Duaringa Library | Dingo Library | Teiri Library | Springsure Library | Rolleston Library | Blackwater Library

Charters Towers Regional Council: Excelsior Library

Cherbourg Aboriginal Shire: Rationshed

Cloncurry Shire Council: John Flynn Place Museum & Art Gallery

Cook Shire: Cooktown Creative Art Association

Douglas Shire Council: Mossman Library

Fraser Coast Regional Council: Hervey Bay Regional Gallery | Gatakers Maryborough

Gladstone Regional Council: Gladstone Regional Art Gallery & Museum

Gympie Regional Council: Gympie Regional Gallery

Hinchinbrook Shire Council: TYTO Regional Art Gallery

Lockhart River Aboriginal Shire Council: Lockhart River Arts

Lockyer Valley Regional Council: Lockyer Valley Art Gallery

Logan City Council: Logan Art Gallery | Beenleigh Library | Logan North library | Logan Hyperdome Library

Longreach Regional Council: Qantas Founders Museum

Mackay Regional Council: Artspace Mackay

Mapoon Aboriginal Council: Mapoon State School

Maranoa Regional Council: Injune Library | Mitchell on Maranoa Gallery & Library | Roma Library | Surat Library

Moreton Bay Regional Council: Caboolture Regional Art Gallery | Pine Rivers Art Gallery | Redcliffe City Art Gallery | Bribie Island Seaside Museum

Mornington Shire: Mornington Island State School

Mount Isa City: Mount Isa City Library

Murweh Shire Council: Charleville Library

Mapoon Aboriginal Council: Mapoon State School (through Wei'Num Arts)

Napranum Aboroginal Shire Council: Western Cape College Weipa

Noosa Regional Council: Noosa Regional | Butter Factory Arts Centre

North Burnett Regional Council: Biggenden Library | Eidsvold Library | Gayndah Library | Monto Library | Mt Perry Library | Mundubbera Library | Pat Augustine Cultural Centre and Shelly Kelly Gallery

Redland City Council: Redland Art Gallery | Cleveland | Capallaba

Rockhampton Regional Council: Rockhampton Art Gallery (will commence Mid December 2019)

Scenic Rim Region: The Centre Beaudesert | Boonah Cultural Centre

Somerset Regional Council: Esk Library | Kilkoy Library | Lowood Library | Toogoolawah Library

South Burnett Regional Council: Wondai Regional Art Gallery

Southern Downs Regional Council: Stanthorpe Regional Art Gallery | Warwick Art Gallery

Sunshine Coast Regional Council: Caloundra Regional Gallery

Toowoomba Regional Council: Toowoomba Regional Art Gallery | Rosalie Gallery | Crows Nest Regional Art Gallery | Clifton Library / Art Gallery | Oakey Library | Millmerran Library | Cecil Plains Library | Pittsworth Library | Highfileds Library | Yarraman Library | Quialow Library

Torres Strait Island Regional Council: Gab Titui Cultural Centre | Lady Gowrie Afterschool Care | Masig Island | Biogu Island | Saibai Island | Mabuyag Island | Kubin Community Moa Island | Erub Erwer Meta

Townsville City Council: Perc Tucker Regional Gallery | Pinnacles Gallery | Umbrella Studio Contemporary Arts

Western Downs Regional Council: Dogwood Crossing, Miles / John Mullins Memorial Art Gallery | Lapunyah Art Gallery Chinchilla | Gallery 107 @ Dalby

Whitsundays Region Council: Bowen Library | Cannonvale Library | Proserpine Library | Collinsville Library

Winton Shire: Waltzing Matilda Centre

Woorabinda Aboriginal Shire Council: Woorabinda State High

Yarrabah Aboriginal Shire Council: Yarrabah Arts & Cultural Precinct