• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • pinterest
  • Tumblr
  • Flickr
  • Youtube
  • eNews

Trustees & Executive Management Team

Board of Trustees

Both the Queensland Art Gallery and the Gallery of Modern Art are administered under one act (The Queensland Art Gallery Act 1987) and have one overarching governance and management structure. The Queensland Art Gallery Board of Trustees is the Gallery's governing body.

Professor Susan Street, AO | Chair
Philip Bacon, AM | Deputy Chair
Gina Fairfax
Ross Patane
Liz Pidgeon
Avril Quaill
Rick Wilkinson

Executive Management Team

Chris Saines, CNZM | Director
Maud Page | Deputy Director, Collection and Exhibitions
Tarragh Cunningham | Assistant Director, Development and Commercial Services
Adam Lindsay | Assistant Director, Operations and Governance
Simon Wright |  Assistant Director, Learning and Public Engagement